MENU
 

Administration Division
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Tuan Haji Nur Faiz Bin Jamil Yang Dipertua 07-467 1276 07-467 1712 mdyp@johor.gov.my
Mohamad Noor Azam Bin Sulaiman Setiausaha 07-467 1276 07-467 1712 mdyp@johor.gov.my
Management Services Division
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Halila Binti Md Khalid Pegawai Tadbir N41 07-468 1031 07-467 1712 halila@mdyongpeng.gov.my
General Administration and Human Resource
Photo Name Designation Tel Fax Email
Mohamad Hafizuddin bin Lamijan Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N29 07-468 1291 07-467 1712 hafizuddin@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Amelnizam Bin Amin Pembantu Tadbir P/O N26 07-468 1031 07-467 1712 amelnizam@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Juliza Binti Mohd Khalid Pembantu Tadbir (P/0) N22 07-467 1276 07-467 1712 juliza@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Siti Hazar Binti Md Esa Pembantu Tadbir (P/0) N19 07-468 1031 07-4671712 siti_hazar@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Aminorduniana Binti Amearludin Pembantu Tadbir (P/0) N19 07-467 1031 07-467 1712 aminorduniana@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Hamizah Binti Mastoji Pembantu Tadbir (P/0) N19 07-467 1031 07-467 1712 hamizah_mastoji@mdyongpeng.gov.my
Nurul Fara' Ain Binti Ibrahim Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat N19 07-468 1031 07-467 1712 fara_ain@mdyongpeng.gov.my